First Blog ramblings.

I am new to the “blogging” world, and just joined WordPress to check it out. My first exposure to WordPress stems from following a couple of blogs from some of my preferred authors like physicist Sean Carroll (“From Eternity to Here”/”Particle at the End of the Universe”) and professor Jerry Coyne (“Why Evolution is True”), and as I am reading and learning about this wonderful existence have thoughts that I’d like to get out. Isn’t that one of the main functions of a blog?

Well, that’s what I will be using it for, although I am not sure how much time I will actually get to devote to such a task. I guess time will tell…

Speaking of time, that’s all I have for now. Hope to come back soon and ramble about some stuff…

Leave a Reply

